Park Reviews

Lovely friendly ladies at reception. Amenities very clean, whole park was very clean. Close, walking distance to shops, pub, viewing of sunset and tour boat. Loved our neighbours, the wallaby and kite.

Posted by Mary Small on Saturday, September 4, 2021

What a great caravan park in a top location, excellent service, clean and well run park

Posted by Kerry Laughton on Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Great spot friendly people great fishing you can easily spend an extended time here.

Posted by Alan Inglis on Thursday, May 20, 2021

First time to Karumba. Loved staying at the Karumba Point Sunset Caravan Park. Very friendly staff who aim to please....

Posted by Karen Kirkby on Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Enjoyed our stay here in a cabin. Clean and comfortable, the staff are friendly and welcoming. We would definitely would stay here again.

Posted by Maria Stacey on Tuesday, March 30, 2021

I have stayed here before and come back because of the service and convenience of the location a true Aussie outback experience. Many thanks see you again. 👏👏👍

Posted by Ian Hopkins on Thursday, February 11, 2021

Lovely spot. Quiet when I was there. Facilities are clean and modern. Absolutely worthwhile heading out there for a night or two.

Posted by Peter Schurr on Friday, December 25, 2020

Great family friendly facilities. Excellent proximity to the boat ramp and the tavern, walking distance. Facilities are...

Posted by Terese Dyne on Sunday, October 18, 2020

Excellent facilities very clean good shade friendly staff. Lovely swimming pool. Great birdlife too.

Posted by Gordon Burr on Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Great place to catch the sea breeze & unwind, very good & clean facilities + close to town centre

Posted by Mark Hall on Wednesday, September 30, 2020

A Big Thank you to the staff. Did an axle on my boat trailer and the staff jumped straight onto it to help us out....

Posted by Paul Liddiard on Friday, September 25, 2020

Clean amenities, great location, friendly staff and a resident goanna . What more could you ask for?

Posted by Chris Roseneder on Saturday, September 19, 2020

I love this place! Perfect location for enjoying the beautiful sunsets on the Gulf of Carpentaria. (And also not so bad...

Posted by Mike Robinson on Thursday, September 17, 2020

Nice park, good sea breezes and beautiful sunsets

Posted by Dave Moran on Thursday, September 24, 2020

Great staff..terrific aspect...fantastic company (our many friends) everyone happy...😃😃

Posted by Helen Johnson on Monday, August 31, 2020

Great place to stay Friendly clean fair prices

Posted by James Collins on Saturday, August 1, 2020